SUPERINTENDENT

Bookkeeper

Principal

School Secretary

Mr. Michael Underwood
munderwood@isd592.org
218-857-2823

Staff 

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Kelsey Wagner  
kwagner@isd592.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Becky Hanson
bhanson@isd592.org

5th Grade

Ms. Aubrey Moen
amoen@isd592.org

Special ED

Mrs. Sue LaPlante
slaplante@isd592.org

MUSIC

Mrs. Adrianne Winger
awinger@isd592.org

 Kindergarten

Mr. Chad Christianson
cchristianson@isd592.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Kris Spaeth
kspaeth@isd592.org

6th Grade

Ms. Brenda Slyt
bslyt@isd592.org

Title I

Mrs. Isabel Rhen
irhen@isd592.org

MATH

Mr. Hyungsuk Maeng
hmaeng@isd592.org

1st Grade

Ms. Sydney Boom
sboom@isd592.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Brittney Gast
bgast@isd592.org

Reading Specialist

Ms. Debbie Dale
ddale@isd592.org

 Ag/Ind. Tech

Mr. Carter Burke
cburke@isd592.org

MATH

Mr. Ryan Kirkland
rkirkland@isd592.org

PHY ED

Mr. Mason Grimes
mgrimes@isd592.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

Mr. Mark Farwell
mfarwell@isd592.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

Mr. Brendon Mitzel
bmitzel@isd592.org

ART

Mrs. Carrie Connell
cconnell@isd592.org

ENGLISH

Ms. Michelle Karst
mkarst@isd592.org

Special Ed

Mrs. Shana Williams
swilliams@isd592.org

ENGLISH

Mr. Terry Ruud
truud@isd592.org

SCIENCE

Mrs. Karen Thoreson
kthoreson@isd592.org

Special Ed

Ms. Brooke Meyer
brookemeyer@isd592.org

Paraprofessionals

Laurie Deitz  -  ldeitz@isd592.org           
Anita Ondrush  -  aondrush@isd592.org       
              Monica Hanlan  -  mhanlan@isd592.org            
MaryLynn Skavlem  -  mskavlem@isd592.org           
Bailey Solheim  -  bsolheim@isd592.org         
Sherri Thune  -  sthune@isd592.org     

Maintenance

Mr. Ronald Baatz
rbaatz@isd592.org

Janitor

Mrs. Tammy Baatz
tbaatz@isd592.org

Bus Drivers

Technology Coordinator

Mr. Joe Hyde
jhyde@isd592.org
 
Climax Route 
Ryan Sondreal
Arthur Meyer
218-686-8825 (bus)
 
Neilsville. Shelly, & Halstad
Ronnie Baatz
218-686-8823 (bus)
South Crookston Route
Tammy Baatz  
218-686-8826 (bus)
 
A.M. North Crookston Route
Jeff Solheim 
218-686-8828 (bus)
 
P.M. North Crookston Route
Mr. Brendon Mitzel  
218-686-8828 (bus)

Kitchen Staff

Terri Eidenschink 
teidenschink@isd592.org
 
Stephanie Abentroth     
 
   Christina Cakebread        

Climax-Shelly School District #592

Home of the Knights

"Preparing Students Today
for Success in a Challenging Tomorrow"